当前位置: 首页 博彩综合测评 Microgaming的娱乐场大全

Microgaming的娱乐场大全

大部分的Microgaming娱乐场都有下载版本和Flash非下载版本。
大陆玩家可能不能通过下载版本注册,但是可以通过非下载版本注册、存取款、玩游戏。
非下载版本的标志是Flash Casino或者Instant Play等。

肯博娱乐场 Canbet Casino
立博娱乐场 Ladbrokes Casino
林克斯娱乐场 Linx Casino

Aztec Riches Casino - http://www.aztecrichescasino.com - CasinoRewards
Blackjack Ballroom - http://www.blackjackballroom.com - CasinoRewards
Casino Action - http://www.casinoaction.com - CasinoRewards
Captain Cooks Casino - http://www.captaincookscasino.com - CasinoRewards
Casino Classic - http://www.casinoclassic.com - CasinoRewards
Challenge Casino - http://www.challengecasino.com - CasinoRewards
Casino Kingdom - http://www.casinokingdom.com - CasinoRewards
Golden Reef Casino - http://www.goldenreefcasino.com - CasinoRewards
Golden Tiger Casino - http://www.goldentigercasino.com - CasinoRewards
iBig Casino - http://www.ibigcasino.com - CasinoRewards 日文娱乐场
Lucky Emperor Casino - http://www.luckyemperorcasino.com - CasinoRewards
Music Hall Casino - http://www.musichallcasino.com - CasinoRewards
Nostalgia Casino - http://www.nostalgiacasino.com - CasinoRewards
Phoenician Casino - http://www.phoeniciancasino.com - CasinoRewards
Strike it Lucky- http://www.strikeitcity.com - CasinoRewards
UK Casino Club - http://www.ukcasinoclub.com - CasinoRewards
Virtual City Casino - http://www.virtualcitycasino.com - CasinoRewards
Yukon Gold - http://www.yukongoldcasino.com - CasinoRewards
Zodiac Casino - http://www.zodiaccasino.com - CasinoRewards

River Belle Casino - http://www.riverbelle.com - Belle Rock Entertainment
The Gaming Club - http://www.gamingclub.com - Belle Rock Entertainment
Jackpot City Casino - http://www.jackpotcity.com - Belle Rock Entertainment
Lucky Nugget Casino - http://www.luckynugget.com - Belle Rock Entertainment
King Neptunes Casino - http://www.kingneptunescasino.com - Belle Rock Entertainment
Trident Lounge Casino, Vegas USA Casino, Home Casino, Showdown Casino, Aces High Casino等全部关闭。

All Slots Casino - http://www.allslots.com - Jackpot Factory
All Jackpots Casino - http://www.alljackpots.com - Jackpot Factory
Wild Jack Casino - http://www.wildjack.com - Jackpot Factory
First Web Casino - http://www.firstwebcasino.com - Jackpot Factory
VIP Lounge Casino - http://www.viploungecasino.com - Jackpot Factory

28 Vegas Casino - http://www.28vegas.com - Vegas Partner
777 Dragon Casino - http://www.777dragoncasino.com - Vegas Partner
Aspinalls Casino - http://www.aspinalls.com - Vegas Partner
Casino US - http://www.casinous.com - Vegas Partner
Cinema Casino - http://www.cinemacasino.com - Vegas Partner
Crazy Vegas Casino - http://http://www.crazyvegascasino.com - Vegas Partner
Golden Riviera Casino - http://www.goldenrivieracasino.com - Vegas Partner
Maple Casino - http://www.maplecasino.ca - Vegas Partner
River Nile Casino - http://www.rivernilecasino.net - Vegas Partner
Sun Vegas Casino - http://www.sunvegascasino.com - Vegas Partner
Casino France Net - http://www.casinofrancenet.com - Vegas Partner
Arthurian Casino, Miami Paradise Casino, Slots Royale Casino等娱乐场提前关闭。

Spin Palace Casino - http://www.spinpalace.com - Palace Group
Piggs Casino - http://www.piggscasino.com - Palace Group
Mummys Gold Casino - http://www.mummysgold.com - Palace Group
Jackpots in a Flash - http://www.jackpotsinaflash.com - Palace Group

7 Sultans Casino - http://www.7sultans.eu - Fortune Lounge财富集团
Platinum Play Casino - http://www.platinumplay.eu - Fortune Lounge财富集团
Royal Vegas Casino - http://www.royalvegas.eu - Fortune Lounge财富集团
Vegas Villa Casino - http://www.vegasvilla.eu - Fortune Lounge财富集团
Fortune Room Casino - http://www.fortuneroom.eu - Fortune Lounge财富集团
Vegas Palms Casino - http://www.vegaspalms.eu - Fortune Lounge财富集团
Desert Dollar Casino - http://www.desertdollar.eu - Fortune Lounge财富集团
Vegas Towers Casino - http://www.vegastowers.eu - Fortune Lounge财富集团

32Red Casino - http://www.32red.com - 32Red
Dash Casino - http://www.dashcasino.com - 32Red

MiniVegas集团的赌场:
大酒店赌场(Grand Hotel Casino)
竞技场赌场(Colosseum Casino)
维加斯7赌场(Vegas Seven Casino)
维加斯鬼牌赌场(Vegas Joker Casino)
维加斯城赌场(Vegas Country Casino)
皇家广场赌场(Royal Plaza Casino)
维加斯老虎机赌场(Vegas Slot Casino)

Belle Vegas Casino - http://www.bellavegas.com - Grand Prive Group
Grand Bay Casino - http://www.casinograndbay.com - Grand Prive Group
Jupiter Club Casino - http://www.jupiterclub.com - Grand Prive Group
Lake Palace Casino - http://www.lakepalace.com - Grand Prive Group
Fortune Junction Flash Casino - http://www.fortunejunction.com - Grand Prive Group
Jackpot Wheel Flash Casino - http://www.jackpotwheel.com - Grand Prive Group

分享到:

相关资讯:

娱乐场推荐
旋乐吧 必威 吉祥坊 爱赢娱乐 大发 Vwin 优德 万象城 88娱乐城 伟德亚洲 博九网 太阳城 壹贰博 tgobet 金赞 BETVICTOR伟德 678娱乐城